2812 Washington Ave. North

Minneapolis, MN 55411

o: 952.884.0708

f: 952.884.8515

 
 

Tom Johnson - President

o: 952.884.0708 ext 10

c: 612.840.0708

tom@decortec.com

 

Joel Brenchley - Project Manager

o: 952.884.0708 ext. 11

c: 612.965.6261

joel@decortec.com

 

 

Danielle Zilka - Office Manager

o: 952.884.0708 ext. 13

danielle@decortec.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Nelson - Project Manager

o: 952.884.0708 ext. 12

c: 612.412.3884

chris@decortec.com

 

Alex Kulikov - Assistant Project Manager

o: 952.884.0708 

c: 612.716.8187

alex@decortec.com

 

 

Ryan Bateman - Field Superintendent

o: 952.884.0708

c: 651.239.6674

ryan@decortec.com